Lost in paradise of broken glasses

-Strange times where back then when i was born. It was like thunderstorms at the sky and in the same time like a perfect sunny day in autumn. I met my second half in myself trough a huge winter storm caused from the war between life and paradise. I choose life. What was that?-to fight against yourself all eternity and against names, angel sounds and dust. I just wasn’t the right fit for this Universe-had have too much of arrogance and in the same time impatience for the big things. Then suddenly Veronica asked me: “-do I believe in myself? I said -“not exactly, but sometimes I do, in a strange, funny and weird way. ”

-I somehow knew that i can do something, to change everything out there, that I have no reason to believe that I am not capable of changing my life. That every single day considering the fact that I was getting older i was getting wiser too at least i hoped so. Veronica was becoming tired of my huge dose of brain rationality. My world is very practical, but in the same time absurd. The truth is that we don’t know too much, maybe I would rather say few basic stuffs.

_prodolzuva…

_to be continued…

_sledi vtori deo…

Leave a comment